Blog & News

Episode 039

Episode 039

Digital Club Mix – Episode 039

You can also check my tourdates clicking HERE

Tracklist :

01 – Alistair Albrecht Feat. Nicole Jackson – Feel So Alive (Bellatrax Remix)
02 – Robin S Feat. Oliver Heldens & Bruno Mars Vs Sultan & Ned Shepard – Show Me the Locked Heaven (J.U.L.I.A.N Edit)
03 – DABOX & Raul Mendes – Surrender (Original Mix)
04 – Bass Cartel – Oliver (Original Mix)
05 – Paul Covi Feat. Luke Zancanaro – Resolution (Original Mix)
06 – Michael Woods Vs Nari & Milani Vs Deborah Cox – Platinum Chains Atom w (MYNC Mash-UP)
07 – Tujamo, Plastik Funk Vs. Henry Fong – WHO! Stand Up (Rafa Carneiro, Dabox & Raul Mendes Bootleg)
08 – Krewella – Alive (Hardwell Remix)
09 – Jus Jack & Oza Feat. Blessid Union Of Souls – Love Is The Answer (Tiesto Remix)
10 – David Guetta, Nari & Milani, Jewelz & S.Sparks – Play Hard Vs. Atom Vs. Toxic (Rafa Carneiro Mashup)
11 – Arno Cost Vs Harry Choo Choo Vs Martin Luther King – Head Up / Keep Your He MYNC Mash-UP)
12 – Florence And The Machine – Dog Days Are Over (Bruno Ramos Rework) (TRACK OF THE WEEK )
13 – Dada Life Vs. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code, Boing Clash BOOM! (Rafa Carneiro Bootleg)

To download to your iTunes and be up-to-date with the last podcast episode on your iPod, iPhone or iPad, click on the image below:



To download in MP3, click on the image below (click with the right button on your mouse and choose SAVE AS, to save on your favorite folder and listen always you want or even burn to CD):



Post your comment !!


Powered by Facebook Comments


July 16th, 2013

No Comments

Comments are closed.